GLASS UNIT

One of the main and important elements of a plastic window is a double-glazed window, which is a single structure consisting of two window panes and an air chamber between them.

A glass unit is a separate element of the window, and not the window itself, as it is mistakenly believed, and is fixed in the window structure (frame or sash). It is through it that 80% of the heat exchange takes place, since it occupies a large window area, therefore we pay special attention to the glass that is used in our windows.

Hermetically joined glass allows to significantly improve the soundproof and heat-insulating properties of a PVC window or door, and to give the window (door) qualitatively new characteristics. From a practical point of view, there is one more plus – you no longer care about how to wash the glass from the inside. They remain clean throughout the life of the plastic windows.

Structurally, a glass unit consists of the following elements:

  • 2 glasses;
  • distance frame;
  • dehumidifiers;
  • sealants for double-glazed windows.

The distance between the glasses can be different, namely: there are standard double-glazed windows with a thickness of 24 mm, as well as double-glazed windows with a wider distance between the glasses of 32 mm. A huge advantage of a double-glazed unit with a distance of 32 mm between the glasses is its better heat and sound insulation, in comparison with a conventional glass unit, as well as the fact that cold air from the street does not have time to cool the inner glass, thereby avoiding the formation of condensation.

One of the most important components of the organization of the production of plastic windows is the production line for insulating glass units. The profitability of the business as a whole largely depends on how efficiently and quickly the lines for the production of double-glazed windows work. A large list of equipment of varying complexity is required for the production of insulating glass units

When manufacturing a double-glazed window, we adhere to all the necessary technologies and standards. We rely primarily on quality, since a cheap glass unit for a new window can be an expensive nuisance. Our double-glazed windows are manufactured only on specialized, modern equipment that meets the most stringent European quality and safety requirements.

Contactați-ne

    ×
    ВЫБРАТЬ ДАТУ ЗАМЕРА

      ×
      SELECTĂ DATA MĂSURĂRII

        ×
        Связаться с нами

          ×
          SELECT MEASURING DATE

            ×
            Contact us

              ×

Стеклопакет

Одним из основных и важных элементов пластикового окна является стеклопакет, который представляет собой единую конструкцию, состоящую из двух оконных стёкол и воздушной камерой между ними.

Стеклопакет является отдельным элементом окна, а не самим окном, как ошибочно принято считать, и закрепляется в оконной конструкции (раме или створке). Именно через него произходит 80% теплообмена так как он занимает большую площадь окна,поэтому мы уделям особое внимние стеклу который используется в наших окнах.

Герметично соединенные стекла, позволяют существенно улучшить звукоизоляционные и теплоизоляционные свойства окна или двери ПВХ, позволяют придать окну (двери) качественно новые характеристики. С практической точки зрения есть и еще один плюс — Вы уже не заботитесь о том как помыть стекла изнутри. Они остаются чистыми в течение всего срока службы пластиковых окон.

Конструктивно стеклопакет состоит из следующих элементов:

  • 2 стекла;
  • дистанционная рамка;
  • осушители;
  • герметики для стеклопакетов.

Дистанция между стеклами может быть разной, а именно: существуют стандартные стеклопакеты толщиной в 24мм, а также стеклопакеты с более широкой дистанцией между стеклами в 32 мм. Огромное преимущество стеклопакета с расстоянием между стеклами в 32 мм, является его лучшая тепло- и звукоизоляция, в сравнении с обычным стеклопакетом, а так же и то, что холодный воздух с улицы не успевает охладить внутреннее стекло, тем самым, избегая формирование конденсата.

Одна из важнейших составляющих организации изготовления пластиковых окон — линия по производству стеклопакетов. От того, насколько качественно и быстро работают линии для производства стеклопакетов, во многом зависит рентабельность бизнеса в целом. Для производства стеклопакетов необходим большой перечень оборудования различной сложности.

При изготовлении стеклопакета мы придерживаемся всех необходимых технологий и стандартов. Делаем ставку, прежде всего на качество, так как дешевый стеклопакет для нового окна может оказаться дорогой неприятностью. Наши стеклопакеты изготавливаются только на специализированном, современном оборудовании, которое соответствует самым строгим европейским требованиям качества и безопасности.

Contactați-ne

    ×
    ВЫБРАТЬ ДАТУ ЗАМЕРА

      ×
      SELECTĂ DATA MĂSURĂRII

        ×
        Связаться с нами

          ×
          SELECT MEASURING DATE

            ×
            Contact us

              ×